It is currently Thu Mar 21, 2019 10:40 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Can we use firebase in purebasic?
PostPosted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 7:25 pm 
Offline
User
User

Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2016 11:54 pm
Posts: 34
Hello;
I wonder if can be able to use firebase in purebasic?
Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Can we use firebase in purebasic?
PostPosted: Mon Sep 18, 2017 2:10 am 
Offline
Always Here
Always Here

Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2009 2:33 am
Posts: 5780
Location: Wales, UK
Firebase is a commercial platform (now owned by Google) for developing mobile apps. It's not so cheap either.

If you want to develop apps for smartphones, try PureBasic's cousin, SpiderBasic. You can use it to create apps for the web, Android and iOS. Writing apps in SB is very similar to PB, so it's easier to pick-up than other solutions.
https://www.spiderbasic.com/

_________________
IdeasVacuum
If it sounds simple, you have not grasped the complexity.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Can we use firebase in purebasic?
PostPosted: Sun Dec 09, 2018 6:13 pm 
Offline
Enthusiast
Enthusiast
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 9:41 am
Posts: 634
Location: Athens, Greece
Is there a way to use Firebase in a Windows' desktop app?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

 


Powered by phpBB © 2008 phpBB Group
subSilver+ theme by Canver Software, sponsor Sanal Modifiye