ShowMemory window has a bug

Working on new editor enhancements?
Mesa
Enthusiast
Enthusiast
Posts: 229
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2012 10:19 am

ShowMemory window has a bug

Post by Mesa »

See:

Image


Something's wrong here https://github.com/fantaisie-software/purebasic/pull/53 probably.

Mesa.
User avatar
idle
Addict
Addict
Posts: 3643
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2007 5:52 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: ShowMemory window has a bug

Post by idle »

You'll need to be a bit more specific, that discussion was more to do with my inability to use git with github
BarryG
Addict
Addict
Posts: 1628
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2019 8:17 am

Re: ShowMemory window has a bug

Post by BarryG »

He means the gadget sizes. Selecting the combobox covers the checkbox.
User avatar
mk-soft
Addict
Addict
Posts: 3136
Joined: Fri May 12, 2006 6:51 pm
Location: Germany

Re: ShowMemory window has a bug

Post by mk-soft »

This is a calculation error with a resize window.
Resize the window until the ComboGadget fits.
There is an area where the calculation of the gadget size does not fit.
My Projects ThreadToGUI / OOP-BaseClass / OOP-BaseClassDispatch / EventDesigner V3
PB v3.30 / v5.70 - OS Mac Mini OSX 10.xx - VM Window Pro / Linux Ubuntu
Downloads on my Webspace
User avatar
idle
Addict
Addict
Posts: 3643
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2007 5:52 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: ShowMemory window has a bug

Post by idle »

Thanks mk-soft. The window should really be redone with a Dialog as the resizing is fiddly
Post Reply