PureBasic Forum
http://forums.purebasic.com/english/

ShowMemory window has a bug
http://forums.purebasic.com/english/viewtopic.php?f=18&t=75269
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Mesa [ Wed May 06, 2020 1:22 pm ]
Post subject:  ShowMemory window has a bug

See:

Image


Something's wrong here https://github.com/fantaisie-software/purebasic/pull/53 probably.

Mesa.

Author:  idle [ Sun Jul 12, 2020 4:08 am ]
Post subject:  Re: ShowMemory window has a bug

You'll need to be a bit more specific, that discussion was more to do with my inability to use git with github

Author:  BarryG [ Sun Jul 12, 2020 5:27 am ]
Post subject:  Re: ShowMemory window has a bug

He means the gadget sizes. Selecting the combobox covers the checkbox.

Author:  mk-soft [ Sun Jul 12, 2020 11:22 am ]
Post subject:  Re: ShowMemory window has a bug

This is a calculation error with a resize window.
Resize the window until the ComboGadget fits.
There is an area where the calculation of the gadget size does not fit.

Author:  idle [ Sun Jul 12, 2020 6:28 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: ShowMemory window has a bug

Thanks mk-soft. The window should really be redone with a Dialog as the resizing is fiddly

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/