[Done] Typo in help for HTTPRequest()

Found an issue in the documentation ? Please report it here !

Moderator: Documentation Editors

infratec
Always Here
Always Here
Posts: 5851
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2008 12:45 pm
Location: Germany

[Done] Typo in help for HTTPRequest()

Post by infratec »

At least the german help for HTTPRequest() in PB 5.73 contains a typo.
In the example withe Header is a dash missing.

Code: Select all

Header$("UserAgent") = "Firefox 54.0"
Should be

Code: Select all

Header$("User-Agent") = "Firefox 54.0"
Fred
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 14732
Joined: Fri May 17, 2002 4:39 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Typo in help for HTTPRequest()

Post by Fred »

Fixed.
User avatar
Andre
PureBasic Team
PureBasic Team
Posts: 1889
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2003 6:14 pm
Location: Germany (Saxony, Deutscheinsiedel)
Contact:

Re: [Done] Typo in help for HTTPRequest()

Post by Andre »

Now really fixed. Added all missing '-' in the Http library docs, not only for HTTPRequest()
Bye,
...André
(PureBasicTeam::Docs & Support - PureArea.net | Order:: PureBasic | PureVisionXP)
Post Reply